Product:
Pet Stroller
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Guardian:
Gingham Cat Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

All-Purpose Traveler - Stroller, Car-Seat, and Carrier in One
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Guardian Gear Quality Nylong Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
Oversized SUV Console Look-Out Car Seat For Pets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Buckets Flat Sided
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Thermal Seat Cover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Taking your cat for a stroll--made easy!

posted 7 years ago

Della, top cat at Cat Welfare, loves going for walks around the block in her stroller. I'd love to try this on my own cats, since none of them seem to enjoy being leashed, and yet they all like the fresh air (at least, that's my guess, seeing as how they love it when I leave the window open)!

Pros: cats love this!

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

BestPet Pet Stroller

posted 5 years ago

I bought one of these BestPet Strollers from Drs. Foster & Smith 5 years ago. I liked it so much I went back to buy another and they no longer carry it. I found 2 of them on Ebay and immediately bought both of them for much less $. My cats like them so much that they don't even mind going to the vet as long as I take them in this stroller. This is the least stressful way to transport cats or just take them out for a walk. It's the perfect solution to taking pets with arthritis or physical limitations outside for fresh air and to entertain them. They are very safe, comfortable and attrctive strollers. These strollers come with rain covers, cup holders and storage for a purse, clothes,meds or whatever else you need to take with you. It's the only brand I would buy. BestPet also makes double strollers! I also like the wheel locks that keep them from rolling.

Pros: Comfortable, Easy to manuver, Very little assembly required

Cons: I didn't find any cons.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sumoore
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun Thing

posted 7 years ago

I took my kitty to pre-school in this and both he and the kids were excited!!!

Pros: none

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Very nice product

posted 7 years ago

My friend owns a pet boutique and sells these. I was skeptical at first, but she sold me on them. I don't actually own this, but it is very well made. I would definitely own this if I still lived in an urban area. It's great if you take your small dog with you everywhere and he wants to sleep. It also will protect your pet from overly touchy people. My small dog is really uncomfortable with some people, and he would definitely feel better screened in away from the petting.

Pros: handy for walking indoor cats and small dogs

Cons: people may laugh at you, but they're just jealous

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stroll with fido

posted 6 years ago

THESE LITTLE PET STROLLERS ARE GOOD FOR ANIMALS THAT ARE HURT, JUST HAD SURGERY AND FOR LITTLE DOGS THAT THE HOT STREET AND SIDEWALK BURNS THE PADS OF THEIR FEET.

Pros: WORK FOR HURT ANIMALS

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›