Product:
Pet Cot
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Guardian:
Gingham Cat Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

All-Purpose Traveler - Stroller, Car-Seat, and Carrier in One
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Guardian Gear Quality Nylong Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
Oversized SUV Console Look-Out Car Seat For Pets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Buckets Flat Sided
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Thermal Seat Cover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggy cots

posted 6 years ago

We have some of these cots at the shelter for the dogs. It keeps them up off the cold, hard cement floor and also keeps them dry incase they have an accident in their cage. Very beneficial!

Pros: keeps dogs up off cement floor

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Kool cot

posted 6 years ago

my mom bought a cot for her dog last year. she said that princess is always laying on it. said that its one of the best investments in awhile.

Pros: dog enjoys

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Bed for camping

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice cot for dogs. Nice for camping trips or even at home. Keeps dogs off the ground and more comfortable.

Pros: keeps dog off the ground

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Keeps the dog off the cold floor

posted 5 years ago

While these cot beds do get the dog off the floor, I find them not practicle for a shelter setting as many of the dogs chew them and therefore, they do not last very long. Some dogs will not lie on them as well.....
But for the few dogs that will use them and not destroy them, they are great because the cot keeps them off the cold cement floor.
Disinfecting can be an issue as well since they are a material platform.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggies love this cot

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my senior husky. She has mild joint problems, arthritis. She loves it so much we now have two. I had to put it at the foot of our bed since she likes to sleep in the same room as us. In the summer I just put a light sheet on it, so it can help her keep cool and her blanket in the winter. She would say its her favorite bed.

Pros: My dog loves it!!!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›