Product:
My Buddy Look-Out Car Seat for Pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Look-Out Car Seats:
Oversized SUV Console Look-Out Car Seat For Pets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Look-Out Car Seat for Pets
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Deluxe Look-Out Car Seat For Pets
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Oversized SUV Console Look-Out Car Seat For Pets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Buckets Flat Sided
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Thermal Seat Cover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brenda M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our Dogs Love This Car Seat

posted 6 years ago

Our small sized dogs love to ride in this car seat! They can easily see out the window if they want to look or they can sleep in comfort. I like knowing they are strapped in. The little drawer for treats or leashes is handy too. It is a great product and I highly recommend it!

Pros: Easily holds two and lets them see out the window

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Safety seat

posted 6 years ago

It's better to keep your pets confined either in a carrier or a harness when they ride it a car. This product looks like it would be comfortable and safe.

Pros: keeps pets safe

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great car seat

posted 5 years ago

I ordered this online because I couldnt find one at a store. It is great because I don't have to worry about my dogs getting in my way while I am driving. I also had a huge fear that if in a fender bender or accident of any kind my dogs would get killed by an airbag in my car. We took both my miniature dachshund and chihauhua on 2 vacations in the car and they were comfortable and happy for the long trip. Definitely a must for safety and everyone's comfort.

Pros: safety, comfort

Cons: takes up room in the car

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindaadams
Flag
Rating: 5

Only Way to Travel

posted 7 years ago

The two small dogs could be a traveling hazard. They would not stay in the back and could easily work their way to the front area. The car seat is easy to use, and with new harnesses both the dogs sit and lay comfortably.

Pros: Easy

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gailsplace@verizon.net G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great seat

posted 6 years ago

We were given this as a gift from friends for my husbands truck.His minpin Tia Marie loves it because she can see out the windows even though it's set-up in the center.It lets her stay close to my husband but safely confined by her harness and the tether attached inside the seat.Very easy to slip the lap belt thru and to secure.

Pros: Very useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›