Product:
Buckets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Oversized SUV Console Look-Out Car Seat For Pets
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Buckets Flat Sided
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Thermal Seat Cover
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Many sizes at the shelter

posted 6 years ago

We have many size buckets at the shelter. From the flat sided for the small cages to the really large ones for the large kennels.

They are easy to clean and disinfect. They can be chewed up by an aggressive chewing dog. But most of the time, the dogs just drink from them. The buckets can crack from the water freezing in winter.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: crack in winter

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Great buckets

posted 6 years ago

i have a couple of the metal buckets. they get used for feeding and watering.

Pros: comes in handy for different things

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must-have for shelters.

posted 6 years ago

These stainless steel buckets are a must-have in the shelter environment. Easy to clean and disinfect, great for watering pets. We use the flat-back small buckets in our crates (attached to the door) when we transport.

Pros: A must-have for shelters.

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sara29
Flag
Rating: 4

Buckets of joy

posted 6 years ago

This is a a great product i use it to keep treats, pert food, brushes, just about anything in. Its very handy and durable. I love it!

Pros: Handy

Cons: Spacious

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Momofjonandjac
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful

posted 6 years ago

These are perfect for feeding and watering whenyou have a number of pets.

Pros: feeding & watering

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›