Product:
Wishbone Wolf
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Nylabone:
RHINO CONE GIANT ASST
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Winston Wonderpug
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Nylabone Cheeky Squeaky Pets - Bella Behave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (395) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BigWill
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 6 years ago

I like nice strong toys like these cause they take the dogs longer to distroy them.

Pros: great toy

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Memories . . . .

posted 6 years ago

Ah, the memories. All three of my labs had this wishbone when they were babies. These things wore like iron. Great for those baby teeth. Can't recommend this product enough!

Pros: sturdy for chewers

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 4

Love this for my chewer!

posted 6 years ago

the only thing about the nyla bones are that they're expensive. They are worth the money. A lot of times it's the only thing my dog will chew (other than food of course!).
great product - last forever almost!
thanks!

Pros: hearty and tough

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 3

Nyla wish

posted 6 years ago

Most dog like Nylabones. This wishbone is different. My dog chews on them just a little.

Pros: good chew

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debora  F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Interesting and tough

posted 6 years ago

Nylabones are good for my American bulldog/Boxer who chews apart most chew toys in minutes flat. The durable version lasts for a while. If you have a strong chewer keep an eyeball on him - these can break apart with the right chomp. Other versions are less durable (the ring, for example).

Pros: It's interesting and withstands my chewer's strong jaws - mostly

Cons: Not that many "flavors"

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›