Product:
Toss-N-Tug Fuzzy Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patricia  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love the added fuzz

posted 6 years ago

My first dog received one of these as a gift and absolutely loved it. Since I only brought it out at Christmas, it lasted a few years before I had to throw it out. Last year, I found the same product and bought two, but my three dogs have already destroyed those. Nonetheless, they love them, and I'll buy this again if and when I find it.

Pros: Dogs love the added fuzz

Cons: doesn't hold up too well

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vocalsgsc
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog Loves it!!!

posted 6 years ago

I have a Yellow Lab and she is a rough and tumble dog who loves to play catch and loves her chew toys very much. The Toss-n-Tug Fuzzy has been a great toy for her. It has also been a lasting toy. When this one gives up to all of her playing I will be glad to go out to get a new one and replace it for my bog baby!

Pros: good construction, lasts long time

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps 2 dogs busy

posted 6 years ago

This toy keeps 2 dogs busy at once but then the 3rd dog need something too. Then it's a free for all with musical fuzzy bones. They are fun!!

Pros: durable and safe

Cons: need more than 1 in a multidog house

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog loves it so much he hasn't destroyed it

posted 6 years ago

Our dog usually destroys fuzzy/stuffed stuff within an hour. He loves this so much he's had it for months

Pros: great

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brenda E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

all of my dogs enjoy this toy. from puppy to adult, they all love to play with this.

Pros: great for all ages

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›