Product:
Toss-N-Tug Fuzzy Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patricia  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love the added fuzz

posted 6 years ago

My first dog received one of these as a gift and absolutely loved it. Since I only brought it out at Christmas, it lasted a few years before I had to throw it out. Last year, I found the same product and bought two, but my three dogs have already destroyed those. Nonetheless, they love them, and I'll buy this again if and when I find it.

Pros: Dogs love the added fuzz

Cons: doesn't hold up too well

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vocalsgsc
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog Loves it!!!

posted 5 years ago

I have a Yellow Lab and she is a rough and tumble dog who loves to play catch and loves her chew toys very much. The Toss-n-Tug Fuzzy has been a great toy for her. It has also been a lasting toy. When this one gives up to all of her playing I will be glad to go out to get a new one and replace it for my bog baby!

Pros: good construction, lasts long time

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps 2 dogs busy

posted 5 years ago

This toy keeps 2 dogs busy at once but then the 3rd dog need something too. Then it's a free for all with musical fuzzy bones. They are fun!!

Pros: durable and safe

Cons: need more than 1 in a multidog house

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog loves it so much he hasn't destroyed it

posted 5 years ago

Our dog usually destroys fuzzy/stuffed stuff within an hour. He loves this so much he's had it for months

Pros: great

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brenda E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 5 years ago

all of my dogs enjoy this toy. from puppy to adult, they all love to play with this.

Pros: great for all ages

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›