Product:
Toss-N-Tug Fuzzy Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patricia  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love the added fuzz

posted 7 years ago

My first dog received one of these as a gift and absolutely loved it. Since I only brought it out at Christmas, it lasted a few years before I had to throw it out. Last year, I found the same product and bought two, but my three dogs have already destroyed those. Nonetheless, they love them, and I'll buy this again if and when I find it.

Pros: Dogs love the added fuzz

Cons: doesn't hold up too well

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vocalsgsc
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog Loves it!!!

posted 6 years ago

I have a Yellow Lab and she is a rough and tumble dog who loves to play catch and loves her chew toys very much. The Toss-n-Tug Fuzzy has been a great toy for her. It has also been a lasting toy. When this one gives up to all of her playing I will be glad to go out to get a new one and replace it for my bog baby!

Pros: good construction, lasts long time

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps 2 dogs busy

posted 6 years ago

This toy keeps 2 dogs busy at once but then the 3rd dog need something too. Then it's a free for all with musical fuzzy bones. They are fun!!

Pros: durable and safe

Cons: need more than 1 in a multidog house

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog loves it so much he hasn't destroyed it

posted 7 years ago

Our dog usually destroys fuzzy/stuffed stuff within an hour. He loves this so much he's had it for months

Pros: great

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brenda E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 7 years ago

all of my dogs enjoy this toy. from puppy to adult, they all love to play with this.

Pros: great for all ages

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org