Product:
Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Toss-N-Tug Fuzzy Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy lil home

posted 5 years ago

We stuck a few of these lil nook houses where the porch rafters join together. Chickadees really take to these moving in within a day or so.

Pros: fits in small places

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks to be a great hiding place!

posted 6 years ago

Wish I had one of these for our daughter's hamster years ago. We used shoe boxes and they never lasted long due to the chewing.

Pros: Great product to make a little one feel safe.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good hiding spot

posted 5 years ago

My friend's hamster has one of these, and he has built a little nest in it. He seems to like hiding out or napping in it.

Pros: Fun

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our guinea loves her hideaway!

posted 6 years ago

She loves her little hideaway. She can look out and see what's coming and not be seen herself! It's really cute.

Pros: Our guinea pig enjoys it

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

4wheelinman
Flag
Rating: 5

Home sweet home

posted 5 years ago

get for small animals and them seem to love it. Provides a safe place for them to call homw

Pros: well made

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›