Product:
Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Toss-N-Tug Fuzzy Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy lil home

posted 5 years ago

We stuck a few of these lil nook houses where the porch rafters join together. Chickadees really take to these moving in within a day or so.

Pros: fits in small places

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks to be a great hiding place!

posted 5 years ago

Wish I had one of these for our daughter's hamster years ago. We used shoe boxes and they never lasted long due to the chewing.

Pros: Great product to make a little one feel safe.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good hiding spot

posted 5 years ago

My friend's hamster has one of these, and he has built a little nest in it. He seems to like hiding out or napping in it.

Pros: Fun

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our guinea loves her hideaway!

posted 6 years ago

She loves her little hideaway. She can look out and see what's coming and not be seen herself! It's really cute.

Pros: Our guinea pig enjoys it

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

4wheelinman
Flag
Rating: 5

Home sweet home

posted 5 years ago

get for small animals and them seem to love it. Provides a safe place for them to call homw

Pros: well made

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›