Product:
Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Toss-N-Tug Fuzzy Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy lil home

posted 6 years ago

We stuck a few of these lil nook houses where the porch rafters join together. Chickadees really take to these moving in within a day or so.

Pros: fits in small places

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks to be a great hiding place!

posted 6 years ago

Wish I had one of these for our daughter's hamster years ago. We used shoe boxes and they never lasted long due to the chewing.

Pros: Great product to make a little one feel safe.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good hiding spot

posted 6 years ago

My friend's hamster has one of these, and he has built a little nest in it. He seems to like hiding out or napping in it.

Pros: Fun

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our guinea loves her hideaway!

posted 7 years ago

She loves her little hideaway. She can look out and see what's coming and not be seen herself! It's really cute.

Pros: Our guinea pig enjoys it

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

4wheelinman
Flag
Rating: 5

Home sweet home

posted 6 years ago

get for small animals and them seem to love it. Provides a safe place for them to call homw

Pros: well made

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org