Product:
Super Pet Igloo
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

55 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mybffmojo
Flag
Rating: 5

Igloo!

posted 6 years ago

they have these in the petsmart hamster cages, so when i got my hamster i got him an igloo for his new cage. we put some hamster fluff inside the igloo and he loves it.

Pros: --

Cons: --

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pinkswirl6186
Flag
Rating: 5

Our Hammies LOVED these

posted 5 years ago

Our Hammies just love to fall alseep all cuddled up together inside these things, they do sometime chew on the edges so we did have to replace them once or twice. We no longer have Hamsters, but if we ever do have them again, we would get another igloo.

Pros: Gives hamster privacy, they love them

Cons: take up space in cage

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great hide-away for small pets

posted 5 years ago

Our piggies love this igloo, but three of them can't really fit into it - 2 at the most. One has to settle for the alternate box. The igloo is very easy to clean, and doesn't have edges to get chewed. I highly recommend it!

Pros: easy to clean, durable

Cons: a bit small for multiple guinea pigs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Guinea Pigs love their Igloo

posted 5 years ago

My Guinea pigs love their igloo, Patches is even more into the Igloo. He will lift his head just above the entrance to the igloo and push up and move himself around, He's like a little turtle with the green igloo on his back.

Pros: My Guinea pigs love it

Cons: Takes up alot of their cage space

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cchase54
Flag
Rating: 5

Guinea Pigs love it

posted 6 years ago

We had a Guinea Pig come into our shelter which we get very few of. We bought one of these for it and it loves it. It is so cute.

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›