Product:
Super Pet Igloo
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

55 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
April H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute hiding place

posted 7 years ago

I would love to have one of these for our pet hamster,Pepper.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 1

Not really

posted 6 years ago

I dont approve of plastic toys, houses etc for critters. because they can chew through it and plastic is not that healthy

Pros: ...

Cons: ...

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kellie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for all critters

posted 7 years ago

We got our guinea pig and chinchilla each one of these. The chinchilla loved to sit on top of his and the guinea pig loved to hide in his. It does take up a lot of space in the cages but they really seemed to enjoy it. We eventually had to throw them away because they had been chewed up so badly.

Pros: great to play and hide

Cons: chewable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Luvaj
Flag
Rating: 5

Little Guinea Pigs Love It!

posted 7 years ago

Our guinea pigs loves him igloo! You can still see him, but he thinks he is hiding. Of course hiding in a place like this igloo adds to the sense of safety for all small creatures.

As our guinea pig has tried and tried to chew at the igloo, it has not shown a scratch.

Pros: They think they're hiding

Cons: may outgrow

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleydog7
Flag
Rating: 5

House

posted 6 years ago

I use this for my Guinea pigs and rats and the house does not absorb the urine smell like the wood houses and you can clean it easily. the only thing is that they chew on it.

Pros: Does not absorb urine smell

Cons: Small animals chew on it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›