Product:
Super Pet Igloo
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

55 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JJ H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Guinea Pig houses

posted 6 years ago

The 4 guinea pigs that we have really like them. They must feel secure in them because as soon as they hear a noise they run and hide in the igloo. They are colorful and easy to clean.

Pros: Easy to keep clean, the guinea pigs like them

Cons: They are easy to flip over.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chandra R.
Flag
Rating: 3

If you want a fancy house...

posted 7 years ago

I bought one of these when I couldn't take the ripping up of a cardboard box anymore in the middle of the night. My rats loved it, it was a nice roomy place to sleep, and apparently sleeping so their body formed against the side was real comfortable. It's just as good as a cardboard box, maybe not as fun since they can't rip it apart as easily, but, like I said, I wanted to sleep.

Pros: Good place to sleep, easy to clean

Cons: takes up space

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emmar
Flag
Rating: 5

The hamsters love them

posted 6 years ago

These are my favorite houses. They are durable. The critters like the confined space, and build large nests inside. They are easily cleaned.

Pros: large enough for grown hamster to make a nest

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Azphun
Flag
Rating: 5

MY Piggies love to hide in here

posted 6 years ago

We have several in our guinea pig cage that he girls love to hide in. They are easy to keep clean, take out and move around the cage.

Pros: these are great for hiding spots for guinea pigs

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Animalzgalore87
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for all small pets

posted 6 years ago

all of my chins an piggies have these and love 'em, I like them because I can see through and check on them without bothering them.

Pros: can see through, easy to clean

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›