Product:
Super Pet Igloo
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

55 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Danielle B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cozy little hideout

posted 6 years ago

I know that my friend had one of these for her little g. pig and loved it. It was a great place for it to hide and to sleep.

Pros: Great place to hide and sleep

Cons: Not well ventilated

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flea
Flag
Rating: 5

House

posted 6 years ago

Critters like their privacy. We have these at the shelter and they are great and easy to keep clean.

Pros: Great for privacy

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang1
Flag
Rating: 5

Hide out

posted 6 years ago

Our guinea pig loves her igloo! We bought a log that was edible that she could hide in to and she hated it! Gave her back her igloo and she is one happy pig. Comes in a wide variety of colors and sizes so it's perfect for any small pet. Young guinea pigs enjoy being able to jump up on top of it (like king of the mountain) and look around. Nice addition for your pet!

Pros: Provides enjoyable privacy for your pet.

Cons: The sticker that is place on it peels over time as you can't get it off the igloo!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

randy
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

my neice had this for her chinchilla ,the little thing loved it. plus its neat to see them and what they do in their homes

Pros: house for small pets

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 2

Prefer the pigloo with ventilation holes

posted 5 years ago

I have one of these round topped pigloos. I don't use it any longer because it has no ventilation holes. The newer ones have holes in the top so they get air when they are in it. This one seems like it wouldn't be safe if more than one guinea pig went in it at one time. The newer one is better.

Pros: translucent; can see pet in the pigloo

Cons: no ventilation holes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›