Product:
Super Pet Igloo
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

55 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
vada m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sturdy, hold up well under use

posted 6 years ago

This container works well. The little critters like going inside it. It seems to give them a sence of security while you can still view your little one. Gerbils, mice and guinea's all seem the enjoy hiding inside

Pros: you can see thru

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hahna
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice for gerbils

posted 6 years ago

We have had one for 4 years and it is still in one piece. The gerbils love sleeping in it and running to eat their food in their private igloo. They have finally chewed off the entrance though.

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: Gerbils do chew on it and eventually will chew off pieces of it.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like these

posted 6 years ago

Gives small animals a bit of privacy yet you are able to observe them so see if all is okay.

Pros: nice item

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is good

posted 6 years ago

this would be great for the shy babies

Pros: this works for the shy ones

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trish W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun to Spy on Mice

posted 6 years ago

My daughter decided she wanted a pet, but all we were allowed to have were mice or hamsters. So a friend bought her a male mouse named Sunny. Soon we bought Sunny a girlfriend and within one month we had 12 babies. I bought one of these Igloo's so that we could watch the mommy with her babies. You can see through them. We watched the babies grow and they didn't even know we were watching. It's a real good product that allows the mother to take care of her babies without us disturbing them. Great Product.

Pros: We watched baby mice grow with out them knowing

Cons: None really

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›