Product:
Super Pet Igloo
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

55 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jane P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My pet loves his little igloo!

posted 6 years ago

I love this little igloo. It's big- when I had two pigs, they loved to snuggle inside together- and it's easy to clean. Not like wood or paper houses that get kind of stinky and soggy after awhile. I think my pig really likes it too.

Pros: Large; Easy to clean

Cons: None yet

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hideout

posted 6 years ago

great place for your little friend to hide out

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for Fancy Mice

posted 6 years ago

Good item for mouse to hide and sleep in but keep the additional height in mind when you house pet in a small aquarium.




Pros: Great place for pet mouse to sleep.

Cons: In small aquarium mouse was able to climb on it to try to get out.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

They love them

posted 6 years ago

My guineas and ferret love these things, they have them all over their room to play and hide in. The make a great place for nesting.

Pros: Great to hide in

Cons: hard to see through

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for most - not for Gerbils

posted 7 years ago

This is a great small animal house for small animals that don't chew very much. Gerbils are really bad chewers and mine ate this house in a matter of days even though they had lots of other things to chew on. Apparently plastic is yummy.

Pros: Great for small animal house, washable

Cons: Gerbils eat it!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›