Product:
Super Pet Igloo
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

55 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jane P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My pet loves his little igloo!

posted 7 years ago

I love this little igloo. It's big- when I had two pigs, they loved to snuggle inside together- and it's easy to clean. Not like wood or paper houses that get kind of stinky and soggy after awhile. I think my pig really likes it too.

Pros: Large; Easy to clean

Cons: None yet

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hideout

posted 7 years ago

great place for your little friend to hide out

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for Fancy Mice

posted 7 years ago

Good item for mouse to hide and sleep in but keep the additional height in mind when you house pet in a small aquarium.




Pros: Great place for pet mouse to sleep.

Cons: In small aquarium mouse was able to climb on it to try to get out.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

They love them

posted 7 years ago

My guineas and ferret love these things, they have them all over their room to play and hide in. The make a great place for nesting.

Pros: Great to hide in

Cons: hard to see through

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for most - not for Gerbils

posted 7 years ago

This is a great small animal house for small animals that don't chew very much. Gerbils are really bad chewers and mine ate this house in a matter of days even though they had lots of other things to chew on. Apparently plastic is yummy.

Pros: Great for small animal house, washable

Cons: Gerbils eat it!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org