Product:
Super Pet Igloo
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Super Pet:
Super Pet Waffle Blocks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Litter Pan Long John
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Super Pet Pro Nail Trimmer For Ferrets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (359) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

55 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jane P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My pet loves his little igloo!

posted 6 years ago

I love this little igloo. It's big- when I had two pigs, they loved to snuggle inside together- and it's easy to clean. Not like wood or paper houses that get kind of stinky and soggy after awhile. I think my pig really likes it too.

Pros: Large; Easy to clean

Cons: None yet

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great hideout

posted 6 years ago

great place for your little friend to hide out

Pros: sturdy

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for Fancy Mice

posted 6 years ago

Good item for mouse to hide and sleep in but keep the additional height in mind when you house pet in a small aquarium.




Pros: Great place for pet mouse to sleep.

Cons: In small aquarium mouse was able to climb on it to try to get out.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

They love them

posted 6 years ago

My guineas and ferret love these things, they have them all over their room to play and hide in. The make a great place for nesting.

Pros: Great to hide in

Cons: hard to see through

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for most - not for Gerbils

posted 6 years ago

This is a great small animal house for small animals that don't chew very much. Gerbils are really bad chewers and mine ate this house in a matter of days even though they had lots of other things to chew on. Apparently plastic is yummy.

Pros: Great for small animal house, washable

Cons: Gerbils eat it!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›