Product:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Tough By Nature:
Whirl-Wheel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Bad Cuz
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Good Cuz
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Toss-N-Tug Fuzzy Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs are almost as big as this!!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs are quite small compared to other dogs. Its funny as ever watching my dogs play with this because it is almost the size of their heads. Loads of fun.

Pros: funny to watch

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dog C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for Play

posted 5 years ago

Great fun for dogs of all sizes - our pack loves them, especially our dogs that love to retrieve, jump on toys and chase toys... they are durable as well.

Pros: Our dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

A way fun wiggley toy

posted 6 years ago

Louie meets us at the door with this one when we arrive home. He thinks it's his best buddy. It's something they can chew or fetch. a good durable toy.

Pros: Good action toy

Cons: none if it keeps them happy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Still in one piece!!!

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs have destroyed EVERY toy we have gotten them. Somehow, this is still alive. If you have a chewer, try this. It might work.

Pros: This is still in one piece after a week

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JessieAPJ
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 5 years ago

My ferret enjoys chewing on these, but he has a hard time making them squeak on his own. Its a fun, interactive toy.

Pros: These toys are small enough for my ferret to play with

Cons: I have to throw them out after a few months

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›