Product:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Tough By Nature:
Whirl-Wheel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Bad Cuz
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 52 reviews.

Good Cuz
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Toss-N-Tug Fuzzy Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tough as they come

posted 5 years ago

Tough by Nature Ruffians truly are a great toy for large rambunctious dogs! They are indestructible and still come equipped with a "squeak" feature. I would definitely recommend this line of toy products.

Pros: Durable and weatherproof

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenny E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ruffian Review

posted 5 years ago

Ruffians are designed well. The shape is stimulating for dogs and easy for them to hold. Also, owners can avoid slobber by holding the end that the dog has not had in it's mouth. Unfortunately, my dog broke the squeaker in about 10 minutes and started tearing it apart.

Pros: Produces low pitch honking sound rather than squeaking.

Cons: Not very durable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh boy, rufians

posted 5 years ago

These come in different sizes and shapes and colors. The dogs all have them and the big dog has three as they play a bounce of the roof game with them. The little dog has chewed the neck part off,but they still love carrying them in their mouths. Good toys

Pros: They last and are fun,fun,fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

These are wierd but great

posted 5 years ago

These are weird little rubber creatures that squeak and bounce and just are funny. The dogs all have a different thing they like to do when playing. IE; the Squeak killer and the head chewer. They are very durable. We have several with missing limbs.

Pros: The dogs retrieve and just throw them back too

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyra L.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog LOVES this toy

posted 5 years ago

This is one of my dog's favorites. The louder and more obnoxious the squeak - the more she's gonna love it - guaranteed. It also bounces, so it's great to play fetch with. Because of the odd shape, it bounces randomnly adding to the enjoyment.

Pros: Lots of fun

Cons: Definitely annoying

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›