Product:
Rope Bungee Tug
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy!

posted 6 years ago

this is such a great toy. We had this donated to our shelter. When i was walking through one day i saw it in these 2 brother and sisters cage and tehy were just having sooo much fun playing with it. it was so cute and it even stretched and fit well in their teeth

Pros: fun toy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole
Flag
Rating: 5

Tons of fun

posted 5 years ago

My dog LOVES these! He will carry them around and wait for me to pull on an end. The only problem is that Kenai plays so rough sometimes that he pulls the rope part apart and then there are no loops for easy playing. This however does not stop him from playing with the toy...once he realizes I can no longer play tug-o-war with him he throws the toy around and finally becasue he likes to destroy all of his toys he will make a small hole and try to pull the elastic out. Once he starts to destroy this toy I have to take it away from him so he doesn't choke, but this is usually after months of fun!

Pros: My dog loves them

Cons: strings break, elastic is easily removed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy for multiple dogs

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this toy and will sometimes play tug of war with me, or with one of the other dogs. they have found it very entertaining. It is pretty durable since it is made to stretch and be pulled on.

Pros: my dogs will each grab an end and play with each other

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jillian S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Big Fun!!!

posted 6 years ago

We recently bought this for our dogs and I they really seem to enjoy it a lot. I've found that my miniature schanuzer Jenna prefers to tug on the soft, bungee middle rather than on the rope handles. I'll hold both handles in my hand and she'll tug with the middle bungee part. It is a lot of fun and she enjoys it a lot. I would recommend this toy for anyone who has a dog that likes to tug!!

Pros: great for tugging!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Let's play tuggy!

posted 5 years ago

We've stocked these in our shelter Pet Boutique for 3 years! They are great fun for the dogs...sadly only two can play! Three is just to aakward. Dogs really do love these. They don't last long in my house though :-(

Pros: Dogs love 'em!

Cons: Only two can play!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›