Product:
Pastel Rope Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love them!

posted 5 years ago

Affordable price and the dogs just love to chew on them. When they get stinky from been slobberd on ... they are cheap enough that you just throw them away and get a new one.

Pros: affordable

Cons: can get stinky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie
Flag
Rating: 5

Used for the larger birds

posted 5 years ago

my cocatoo has one and he loves it he is always playing with the tattered ends and when he has destroyed it totallt I just buy him a new one they are cheap enough

Pros: cost efficent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helen A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of fun

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs love this toy, and carry it around. I don't play tug of war with them, but they play it together! Sometimes I have to hide it, so they'll rest!!

Pros: Lots of fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Bird likes it more!

posted 6 years ago

Although chi-chi will occasionally play Tug O'War with me,Groucho enjoys it much better now that it's hanging in his cage.He loves shredding the ropes!

Pros: good price sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another favorite Zanies Knotted Rope toy

posted 6 years ago

I buy the Pastel Knotted Rope toys by Zanies for my little girl dogs.

Pros: Long lasting

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›