Product:
Pastel Rope Bone
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 7 years ago

not really to bad in price...my dogs have hours of fun with them...tugging with each other..one puts it down another one grabs it! they chase each other around the yard. they do get rough with them some and do shred them.

Pros: my dogs enjoy them

Cons: have to buy so many, but i dont really mind!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DakotaDakota
Flag
Rating: 5

Simple toy

posted 6 years ago

Like the other reviewer said, just an ongoing favorite that is easy to wash. for some reason, dogs seem to like it.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ogre
Flag
Rating: 5

A perennial favorite

posted 6 years ago

Dogs love this very simple toy and when it gets dirty it can be tossed into the washer. Simple. Easy. Nifty.

Pros: loved by dogs

Cons: nada

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs chew on it and play tug of war with it, the cat likes to scratch and rip at it, the bunny likes to chew on it and drag it around, the chinchilla and guinea pig like to chew on it. The birds like to break the threads and climb on it... a very large span of animals will enjoy these!

Pros: great for a variety of animals

Cons: some animals like to eat the thread

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dave t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dental floss for dogs

posted 5 years ago

this is always a great type of toy, the dog gets exercise and dental hygene all while playing. A good one to play with your dog with... or let them and/or other dogs play with on their own.

Pros: good for solo or group play

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›