Product:
Monkeys Fist Knot Rope Toy
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Suzanne
Flag
Rating: 5

Indestructible!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is Buttercup's favorite toy. She will play non-stop with it and has such a blast. You can play fetch or tug-o-war and it is very durable.

Pros: So much fun to play with, many uses.

Cons: None

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 4

YOu can wing this one a ways

posted 6 years ago

This ball and rope thing is one tough toy. It takes a real beating and doesn't show scars. Some of the dogs have a great time with me with it. Others won't play with it at all. I can throw it a long way too.

Pros: We can play rough with it

Cons: It hurts if it hits you

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy!

posted 7 years ago

my dogs enjoy them, but i have to buy so many of them...i love all of my animals...they are my 'kids'...

Pros: dogs enjoy

Cons: have to buy too many at once! lol

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ml4rmpr
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog loves it!

posted 7 years ago

It's great for playing tug or playing fetch! Either way, this toy is something my dog loves to play with and the happy he is with it, the better satisfied I feel that I did the right thing in buying it for him. It's great for getting a dog exercise, that's for sure!

Pros: Loves to play with it

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acebeel
Flag
Rating: 5

Tough rope toy

posted 7 years ago

Wow! I think I will try to buy one of these because my dogs love to chew and play with ropes. This would be their favorite toy for sure. They like to flip them around and then chew on them and this would hold up better than some. Great Idea!!!

Pros: Quality material

Cons: would have little pieces of rope laying around.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›