Product:
Latex Porcupine Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Gurl's FAVORITE TOY recovered !!

posted 5 years ago

Gurl's FAVE-OH-RITE toy was recently recovered.

It's her LATEX PORCUPINE TOY !!

It was almost unrecognizable in the deep leaves from last year's shedding ( or maybe 3 years ago shedding ) of the trees here in the Crik Swamp. We don't know.

She HIDES her most treasured toys to keep the other pups from enjoying them. She's been watching VERRY closely as "mama" cleans it up. ( NO telling what's growing on it after all that time in the swamp by itself! )

I don't remember where we got it, or the Company who made it . . . but your Corgi, or Dane, or Shephard, or Rotty, or Malamute, or Pit Bull, or Peke, .... you get it by now, huh? ... Will LOVE his/hers if'n you can find one !!!

We'll be posting pics of it soon, so if you find one in a pet shop somewhere, get two and send Gurl a new one, jest cause she's so entertaining.

Gurl approved this review ! SHe said she found it very helpful, especially if the solicitation for a new Latex Porcupine pays off !!!

Pros: Gurl's Favorite, cute, chewy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hours of fun

posted 5 years ago

This latex porcupine toy is a huge hit with my dachshunds and chihuahuas. Maybe they like the size, or it could be the texture, but whatever the reason, it is extremely popular at our house!

Pros: Unique and whimsical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves it

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love this toy! They always fight over who gets to chew on it. It seems very safe, both of my dogs have a tendency to rip apart their toys but this one has lasted so far. Good product

Pros: great

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves it

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs love to fight over this toy - must be the texture that is more fun than some of their other toys.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charleshjr
Flag
Rating: 3

Fun toy

posted 5 years ago

This is a fun toy, I thik the textrue and the squeak is what is enjoyable

Pros: fun to play with

Cons: not for big dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›