Product:
Kong Wubbas
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 125 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

87 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sandy Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks like fun

posted 7 years ago

I've sized these up in the store-- haven't gotten one for my dog yet, but based on my experience with similar Kong construction, the squeaker should last a while, but the fabric can be frayed. THe tail should grab their attention as it is thrown, increasing the enjoyment.

Pros: Sturdy squeaker

Cons: fabric can shred

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun!

posted 6 years ago

not for aggressvie chewers with sharp teeth.
I used this at the shelter and mistakenly gave it to Kane, who is an aggressiver chewer.
Needless to say, it didn't last.
For a dog who likes to toss her toys around and chew softer, it's great!

Pros: fun and different

Cons: can be chewed apart

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Durable

posted 7 years ago

I have a friend who got this toy for his lab - a dog that chews everything and has quickly destroyed numerous toys. His dog LOVES this Kong Wubba toy and it is standing up well to his abuse...

Pros: very durable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gabriel M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Weird, But it Works

posted 6 years ago

I adopted my Border Collie this past June and she would not pick up and play with anything (other than my limbs). I finally got her a Wooba, thinking to myself that there was no way this very weird looking toy was going to do anything, but much to my suprise, she loved it. She started playing with it almost immediately. It's definitely helped build her toy drive and she's at the point where anything I put in front of her face now she'll grap and play with. The only downside is that, even though they're made out of tough nylon, they still fall apart pretty easily (we're on our third one), but at least there's a rubber ball inside the dog can still play with (so it's not a complete waste). I have yet to meet a dog that does not like this toy.

Pros: Great for tugging and fetching.

Cons: Not incredibly strong.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Please mom, can I have this, I've been a good boy!

posted 7 years ago

Mom took me to a local pet super store, there were soooo many new smells, so many toys to choose from. I got really excited and picked the squeeky Kong Wubba and carried it all around the store. gave mom no choice but to by it for me! ~Chester

Pros: can be retrieved, tossed around

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›