Product:
Kong Tug Toys
Rating: 2.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jan l.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not Typical Kong

posted 7 years ago

I normally love Kong products, and they seem to last forever. However, my dogs pulled this apart in a very short period of time. This is one Kong product I will not buy again.

Pros: interactive toy

Cons: not sturdy

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelica D.
Flag
Rating: 1

Won't lat long

posted 7 years ago

I bought this because Kong makes great products, but it didn't last at all. I turned my back and before I knew it - my two dogs ate it. Plus - They were throwing up and pooping it for days. I would not recommend buying it, especially for $15.

Pros: Fun while it lasts

Cons: Won't last long - Price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lksix
Flag
Rating: 2

Not so Tuff

posted 7 years ago

I can say this is the only Kong product I didn't like. The rubber like material used was chewed through in less than a day. The plastic used was so cheap and flimsy. There were bite marks all over it. I had to throw it away because it was ready to break in half.

Pros: None

Cons: Not durable

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bob l.
Flag
Rating: 3

Usually Love Kong Products

posted 7 years ago

I am usually a fan of all Kong products. We got this for our dogs and they tore it apart in a very short amount of time. It would be a good interactive toy if it was just more durable. I wouldn't buy this toy again.

Pros: good interactive toy

Cons: noe durable

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JW G.
Flag
Rating: 1

Doesn't live up to kong name..

posted 7 years ago

My friend got this, thinking "hey, kong is a good name, this will be good". It lasted maybe 4 hours. His dog chewed through it with no time.. its not the best made.. A true letdown to the kong name..

Pros: Made by kong.

Cons: breaks easily.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org