Product:
Kong Tug Toys
Rating: 2.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jan l.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not Typical Kong

posted 6 years ago

I normally love Kong products, and they seem to last forever. However, my dogs pulled this apart in a very short period of time. This is one Kong product I will not buy again.

Pros: interactive toy

Cons: not sturdy

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelica D.
Flag
Rating: 1

Won't lat long

posted 6 years ago

I bought this because Kong makes great products, but it didn't last at all. I turned my back and before I knew it - my two dogs ate it. Plus - They were throwing up and pooping it for days. I would not recommend buying it, especially for $15.

Pros: Fun while it lasts

Cons: Won't last long - Price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lksix
Flag
Rating: 2

Not so Tuff

posted 6 years ago

I can say this is the only Kong product I didn't like. The rubber like material used was chewed through in less than a day. The plastic used was so cheap and flimsy. There were bite marks all over it. I had to throw it away because it was ready to break in half.

Pros: None

Cons: Not durable

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bob l.
Flag
Rating: 3

Usually Love Kong Products

posted 6 years ago

I am usually a fan of all Kong products. We got this for our dogs and they tore it apart in a very short amount of time. It would be a good interactive toy if it was just more durable. I wouldn't buy this toy again.

Pros: good interactive toy

Cons: noe durable

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JW G.
Flag
Rating: 1

Doesn't live up to kong name..

posted 6 years ago

My friend got this, thinking "hey, kong is a good name, this will be good". It lasted maybe 4 hours. His dog chewed through it with no time.. its not the best made.. A true letdown to the kong name..

Pros: Made by kong.

Cons: breaks easily.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›