Product:
Kong Stuff'n Paste
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 103 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

62 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 5

Great training tool

posted 6 years ago

this is a great training tool for your chewer. filling the kong with this stuff and then giving it to them when they start chewing on something they shouldnt have, they will quickly learn not to chew on what you dont want them to chew on. they will come back for more, it must taste great!

Pros: good way to train your dog what they can chew on

Cons: will want more

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 4

Good but expensive

posted 7 years ago

This stuff is great for squirting in your kong but there are lots of other cheaper things you can use. The kong filler is basically just junk food. Peanut Butter and Bananas work just as well and are better for your pup.

Pros: Dog loves it and it's easy to squirt in the kong

Cons: expensive, full of fillers

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt A.
Flag
Rating: 3

It's good, but equivalent to P.B. in dog taste it seems

posted 7 years ago

At least to my dogs, they seem to enjoy peanut butter in their kongs just about as much as they do the kong stuff'n. The stuff'n does seem to last forever though and that's a good thing!

Pros: Dogs seem to like it

Cons: equally flavorable to peanut butter

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice change

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love their kong biscuit ball. I love to stuff it with different treats and finish it off with either peanut butter or the kong Stuff Paste.

I like using the Kong Stuff Paste as it is fun to squirt out and the dogs seem to really love it.

I just wish the cost was a little cheaper. With 3 dogs, a can does not last long.

Pros: tasty, easy to use

Cons: cost

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mojo
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them out of trouble

posted 7 years ago

Big or small our dogs really love this....we could go through a lot of these is we aren't careful.

Pros: they love it

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›