Product:
Kong Bounzer Balls
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy!

posted 5 years ago

This toy is a bunch of fun and really durable. The dogs love to throw it up in the air and then chase it wherever it might go!

Pros: Fun and durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dunnep
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

david m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and bouncy!

posted 5 years ago

so fun! the rounded ends means there's no way you know where it will bounce! plus its a kong and can be chewed forever!

Pros: fun

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claireb
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertainment

posted 6 years ago

This toy provides lots of entertainment for my dog.

Pros: Provides entertainment

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rinthea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fun

posted 5 years ago

These are fun when they bounce! They can chew on them for a long time without breaking pieces off! Love them!

Pros: great toy!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›