Product:
Kong Bounzer Balls
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy!

posted 5 years ago

This toy is a bunch of fun and really durable. The dogs love to throw it up in the air and then chase it wherever it might go!

Pros: Fun and durable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dunnep
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

david m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun and bouncy!

posted 5 years ago

so fun! the rounded ends means there's no way you know where it will bounce! plus its a kong and can be chewed forever!

Pros: fun

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claireb
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertainment

posted 6 years ago

This toy provides lots of entertainment for my dog.

Pros: Provides entertainment

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rinthea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fun

posted 5 years ago

These are fun when they bounce! They can chew on them for a long time without breaking pieces off! Love them!

Pros: great toy!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›