Product:
Kong Bounzer Balls
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katherine F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy. Maggie loves to play with this one and really enjoys trying to chase it when it bounces all over the place. The knobs make it bounce funny and unpredictably. Good for playing catch too.

Pros: good ball for catch, bounces funny

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda D.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not enjoyed by my dog

posted 6 years ago

The excitement by my dog quickly faded with this toy. This toy did not keep him busy very long, he became bored early on.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Not enjoyed by my dog

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun to play with, dogs have to chase it

posted 6 years ago

Kong makes the strongest Rottweiler toys ever, they like this one because when it drops it bounces every which way and they can run after it. Better than just a ball, this toy is like it is alive

Pros: Rottweiler Strong

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ali E.
Flag
Rating: 5

So much fun!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these. They bounce all over and are much more durable than tennis balls!

Pros: fun bouncing pattern

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mark M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great to teach your dog to catch

posted 6 years ago

My puppy quickly developed his coordination with this toy. Now he catches tennis balls and an old football when we go to the park.

Pros: Good material,

Cons: Not great indoors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›