Product:
Kong Bounzer Balls
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BroLex
Flag
Rating: 5

Loads of fun

posted 5 years ago

This was both of our dogs favorite toy. We finally had to throw it away because the older pup chewed off one side. They loved it! I am looking for another one. Just don't forget to keep an eye on them to make sure they haven't chewed through. It still lasts longer than most toys!

Pros: Both dogs loved it:)

Cons: They can chew through it:(

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bounzer is the best!

posted 7 years ago

Our pup Shiley loves this ball - we got it for her for Christmas. She never quite knows which direction it will bounce, so it keeps our shepherd on her toes. Very durable, and it doesn't trap a lot of dirt. Our first Kong product - but we will definitely get more!

Pros: Hard to anticipate where it will go - lots of fun!

Cons: None so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rescuer4life
Flag
Rating: 5

Kong toys are the best

posted 7 years ago

all of my dog's toys are Kong toys

Pros: only toys my dogs can't destroy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron
Flag
Rating: 4

A great option

posted 7 years ago

WE love knog toys but this one is diffacult to get them intersted in. They either like it or they don't. They don;t start liking it later.

Pros: durable

Cons: not as attractive as other chews

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Such a fun toy

posted 7 years ago

this is such a great and fun toy. my dog loves playing with this toy and anything made by kong is usually pretty fun and very durable

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org