Product:
Kong Bounzer Balls
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BroLex
Flag
Rating: 5

Loads of fun

posted 5 years ago

This was both of our dogs favorite toy. We finally had to throw it away because the older pup chewed off one side. They loved it! I am looking for another one. Just don't forget to keep an eye on them to make sure they haven't chewed through. It still lasts longer than most toys!

Pros: Both dogs loved it:)

Cons: They can chew through it:(

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bounzer is the best!

posted 6 years ago

Our pup Shiley loves this ball - we got it for her for Christmas. She never quite knows which direction it will bounce, so it keeps our shepherd on her toes. Very durable, and it doesn't trap a lot of dirt. Our first Kong product - but we will definitely get more!

Pros: Hard to anticipate where it will go - lots of fun!

Cons: None so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rescuer4life
Flag
Rating: 5

Kong toys are the best

posted 7 years ago

all of my dog's toys are Kong toys

Pros: only toys my dogs can't destroy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron
Flag
Rating: 4

A great option

posted 7 years ago

WE love knog toys but this one is diffacult to get them intersted in. They either like it or they don't. They don;t start liking it later.

Pros: durable

Cons: not as attractive as other chews

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Such a fun toy

posted 6 years ago

this is such a great and fun toy. my dog loves playing with this toy and anything made by kong is usually pretty fun and very durable

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›