Product:
Kong Bounzer Balls
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BroLex
Flag
Rating: 5

Loads of fun

posted 4 years ago

This was both of our dogs favorite toy. We finally had to throw it away because the older pup chewed off one side. They loved it! I am looking for another one. Just don't forget to keep an eye on them to make sure they haven't chewed through. It still lasts longer than most toys!

Pros: Both dogs loved it:)

Cons: They can chew through it:(

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bounzer is the best!

posted 6 years ago

Our pup Shiley loves this ball - we got it for her for Christmas. She never quite knows which direction it will bounce, so it keeps our shepherd on her toes. Very durable, and it doesn't trap a lot of dirt. Our first Kong product - but we will definitely get more!

Pros: Hard to anticipate where it will go - lots of fun!

Cons: None so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rescuer4life
Flag
Rating: 5

Kong toys are the best

posted 6 years ago

all of my dog's toys are Kong toys

Pros: only toys my dogs can't destroy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Aaron
Flag
Rating: 4

A great option

posted 6 years ago

WE love knog toys but this one is diffacult to get them intersted in. They either like it or they don't. They don;t start liking it later.

Pros: durable

Cons: not as attractive as other chews

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Such a fun toy

posted 6 years ago

this is such a great and fun toy. my dog loves playing with this toy and anything made by kong is usually pretty fun and very durable

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›