Product:
Kong Bounzer Balls
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ali B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Better than a tennis ball

posted 6 years ago

I like this to play fetch with cuz it bounces wildly and the dogs seem to like it. Plus they can't destroy them as readily as a tennis ball.

Pros: Bounces oddly

Cons: really annoying if the get stuck under doors....

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

julia  h.
Flag
Rating: 5

King of kongs

posted 6 years ago

This is a cool kong toy. Throwable yet very durable, like all the kongs. Your dog can have this as a favorite for almost forever.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ShilaJane
Flag
Rating: 5

Amused for hours

posted 6 years ago

my dog LOVES this toy, she's had it since she was a puppy. I now have to supervise her with it since she has made a few puncture holes in it with her teeth. My mom calles Bella "destructo" because she loves to destruct things from old rags, cardboard boxes, and her Kong but she hasn't been able to chew it apart just yet.

Pros: this toy bounces funny so when it is dropped you, and your pet, never know which way its going to go, keeping them entertained on their own

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annette S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Entertaining for young dogs

posted 6 years ago

A hyper ball oriented dog loves these, but if it throws it really high, it can do damage indoors. Outside on a nice day or in a basement, it is GREAT, they'll chase it and each other having a fun time.

Pros: Hyper dogs best friend

Cons: A little dangerous in the house

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeanmarie
Flag
Rating: 5

Indestructible

posted 6 years ago

The dogs and puppies at our adoption center need more of these! They need the stimulation of activity, both physical and mental, but don't need bits of plastic floating around in their bellies. HSSC supporters, could you bring us some more of these please so all our barkers can have one?!

Pros: will spend hours with

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›