Product:
Kong Bounzer Balls
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarchibald
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun!

posted 7 years ago

Kongs are the king of dog chew toys. This one is fun because it bounces all over the plays and really entertains your dog.

Pros: Dogs chase 'em

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another winner by KONG.

posted 6 years ago

KONG has done it again with this toy design. Great for throwing and playing fetch, exercising jaws, teething pups, a good all-around toy. Extremely durable, will last for years.

Pros: Another winner by KONG.

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Tough ball

posted 6 years ago

Kong products are so tough, and last a long time. My dogs like this toy because they can't tell which way it is going to bounce. I had a customer whose dog had a cheaper vinyl toy he constantly had to replace, and I showed him this toy. His dog has been chasing and chewing this without damage for a month now! Much better than having to buy some cheap made in China toy 6 at a time.

Pros: bounces unpredictably

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun to watch!

posted 5 years ago

I got this on a recommendation by my neighbor. This ball is great fun! It bounces all different ways, so your pup really has to pay attention. It's more stimulating that a regular ball because it keeps changing direction. The best part is that it doesn't keep rolling down the street. I wish it came in colors other than red. Then I'd be able to tell mine and my neighbor's apart.

Pros: Doesn't keep rolling away

Cons: Only one color

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann
Flag
Ann
Rating: 5

Great outdoor toy

posted 6 years ago

This toy bounces all over. I've decided it best to play with this outdoors so nothing fragile gets in it's path. It's fun to watch my dogs chase this thing. It makes them stop in their tracks and change gears/direction quickly. Keeps them on their toes!

Pros: Outside toy

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›