Product:
Kong Bounzer Balls
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Myra P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome toy

posted 6 years ago

what else can you say, but DURABLE?! my dogs will play with these for hours at a time and never get bored with it. any other toy they have had they seemed to have shredded it within an hour. i highly recommend these toys to anyone has has dogs who like to chew.

Pros: DURABLE!!!!

Cons: kind of expensive for a dog toy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for tossing around

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love how this thing bounces when it hits the ground, just becareful if you are using it inside..lol..our walls are pretty marked up from it.

Pros: Crazy bounce

Cons: None known

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caroline
Flag
Rating: 5

Best toy ever!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs can't get enough over this toy. We have to hide it because they won't stop playing with it. It is durable and because of its a shape when you throw it it changes directions and shoots another way it gives your dog a lot of exercise and fun! Keeps them on their toes. We have had our ball for going on 6 years and haven't had to change it! Impossible for the dogs to tear apart! Throughly enjoyable for both you and your dog highly recommend this product it is a great investment for your pet! They also come in all sizes to fit your dog!

Pros: its is durable

Cons: can't get the dogs to stop playing with it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 1

It bounces while trying to eat the stuffing

posted 6 years ago

they actually end up chasing this while trying to get the peanut butter out of it

Pros: so much fun for them

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AlwaysThere4U
Flag
Rating: 5

Another GREAT Kong toy

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this kong toy. It's durable and long lasting, aswell as fun to play with.

Pros: Durable, long-lasting, fun

Cons: -----

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›