Product:
Kong Bounzer Balls
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Myra P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome toy

posted 6 years ago

what else can you say, but DURABLE?! my dogs will play with these for hours at a time and never get bored with it. any other toy they have had they seemed to have shredded it within an hour. i highly recommend these toys to anyone has has dogs who like to chew.

Pros: DURABLE!!!!

Cons: kind of expensive for a dog toy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for tossing around

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love how this thing bounces when it hits the ground, just becareful if you are using it inside..lol..our walls are pretty marked up from it.

Pros: Crazy bounce

Cons: None known

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caroline
Flag
Rating: 5

Best toy ever!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs can't get enough over this toy. We have to hide it because they won't stop playing with it. It is durable and because of its a shape when you throw it it changes directions and shoots another way it gives your dog a lot of exercise and fun! Keeps them on their toes. We have had our ball for going on 6 years and haven't had to change it! Impossible for the dogs to tear apart! Throughly enjoyable for both you and your dog highly recommend this product it is a great investment for your pet! They also come in all sizes to fit your dog!

Pros: its is durable

Cons: can't get the dogs to stop playing with it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 1

It bounces while trying to eat the stuffing

posted 6 years ago

they actually end up chasing this while trying to get the peanut butter out of it

Pros: so much fun for them

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AlwaysThere4U
Flag
Rating: 5

Another GREAT Kong toy

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this kong toy. It's durable and long lasting, aswell as fun to play with.

Pros: Durable, long-lasting, fun

Cons: -----

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›