Product:
Kong Bounzer Balls
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bounces everywhere!!

posted 6 years ago

Fun, durable and unpredicatable. When we bounce it...we never know what direction it is going to go. Keeps Bacon very entertained..and eventually wears him out!

Pros: Fun to chase

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Interesting toy

posted 6 years ago

she liked to play with this but lost interest after awhile

Pros: this arose her interest

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beardog
Flag
Rating: 5

Very bouncy

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves to throw this around. The bouncing keeps him playing by himself with the frozen treats in side. He will push it around and toss it into the air. It's his own game but extremely funny.

Pros: Fun for dogs that toss their toys around

Cons: don't get hit in the head by it

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jordan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this kong toy, one of my favorites!

posted 6 years ago

I love this kong toy! And so do my dogs! They seem to play with this toy all the time! I can use this to play fetch and ball. They can chew on it, and it is VERY durable. I actaually still have it. I get the ball out whenever they want to play. I love the design, because it's different from all the others.

Pros: Durable, can be used many different ways, long-lasting

Cons: -----

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

Two boxers that love this toy. I don't have to worry that they can suck it back into their throats or that pieces will break off. They have tortured this toy for hours and the most it has are teeth marks. Too big for our shih tzu.

Pros: easy for dogs to grasp in their mouth, does not break off into pieces, large enough that is doesn't pose a choke hazard

Cons: none.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›