Product:
Kong Balls
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 167 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

115 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 23 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Edward A.
Flag
Rating: 4

A great choice

posted 6 years ago

This is a great ball unless it is lost it will last a long time, my dogs and I really like this one in the house and at the park.

Pros: indistructable

Cons: sound like a bowling ball

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bart S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cant beat these

posted 6 years ago

You just cant go with out a kong they are well worth the money.

Pros: Kongs are the best

Cons: Nothing

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lolasmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Virtually Indestructible, and Sooo Bouncy!

posted 7 years ago

This was one of the first toys I gave my hyper younger dog when we brought him home from the shelter- he loves it! Playing fetch is extra fun due to the ball being soooo bouncy- even get a good bounce when it hits the grass- sending my pup off into another direction as he tries to catch it. It's also one of the few toys he's not been able to chew up. Cycling out his toys every week or so helps keep his interest in this great buy!

Pros: Stands up to tough chewing, lots of fun

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sam
Flag
Sam
Rating: 3

Definitely Not Better Than A Tennis Ball

posted 5 years ago

I wouldn't exactly agree that Kong is the "World's Best Dog Toy" like they claim. All dogs have their own taste in toys, and my dog happens to not care much for it. She took one look at the ball and totally ignored it. She's happy enough with her tennis ball (despite how much she's tearing it apart, and despite how I'll have to probably keep replacing it). Either way, it's not exactly the best toy I've seen for dogs. Bouncing balls (such as tennis balls) make the best toys, and only when they're light enough for the dog to actually be able to pick it up and have fun with it.

Pros: Tough and Strong

Cons: Heavy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerryb
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for chewers

posted 6 years ago

These are great for dogs that are chewers. This is one toy that has lasted my dog a while.

Pros: they last a while

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 23 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›