Product:
Kong Balls
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 167 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

115 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 23 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Indestructible

posted 6 years ago

These are an aweomse cat toy one of the best... and the cats can play with them and not destroy them which is always good. althougn they are a little expensive

Pros: indestructible

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmanderson
Flag
Rating: 5

Good toy for the chewers

posted 6 years ago

We use these at the shelter. Although they don't have the fun bounce that a normal Kong has, they still last forever, even when the destructive pups get their teeth on them. They are heavy and can be thrown a long way. I perfer these to the regular Kong when it comes time to cleaning and sanitizing them. No Peanut butter in these ones to clean out!

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I love Kong products. They are so good at keeping dogs busy, and durable.

Pros: all

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sfacmcconnell
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow

posted 7 years ago

Dogs love the knog balls. They spend hours on end trying to get the tasty treat from the inside! This is a really nice one for dogs that are going through heartworm treatment. Staying calm and collective has never been easier!

Pros: Amazing durability

Cons: NA

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaime L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful toy

posted 6 years ago

My dog destroys any ball he gets a hold of. The kong ball is very durable and has lasted longer than any other dog toy we've tried.

Pros: very durable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 23 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›