Product:
Kong Balls
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 167 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

115 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 23 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Indestructible

posted 7 years ago

These are an aweomse cat toy one of the best... and the cats can play with them and not destroy them which is always good. althougn they are a little expensive

Pros: indestructible

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmanderson
Flag
Rating: 5

Good toy for the chewers

posted 7 years ago

We use these at the shelter. Although they don't have the fun bounce that a normal Kong has, they still last forever, even when the destructive pups get their teeth on them. They are heavy and can be thrown a long way. I perfer these to the regular Kong when it comes time to cleaning and sanitizing them. No Peanut butter in these ones to clean out!

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

I love Kong products. They are so good at keeping dogs busy, and durable.

Pros: all

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sfacmcconnell
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow

posted 7 years ago

Dogs love the knog balls. They spend hours on end trying to get the tasty treat from the inside! This is a really nice one for dogs that are going through heartworm treatment. Staying calm and collective has never been easier!

Pros: Amazing durability

Cons: NA

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaime L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful toy

posted 7 years ago

My dog destroys any ball he gets a hold of. The kong ball is very durable and has lasted longer than any other dog toy we've tried.

Pros: very durable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 23 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org