Product:
Kong Balls
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 167 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

115 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 23 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Holisticways
Flag
Rating: 5

Reviews say it all...,

posted 6 years ago

From what I gather from most of these reviews I need to go get some of these kong balls.

Pros: great reviews

Cons: I don't have any of these

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Virtually indestructable!

posted 6 years ago

These Kong balls are virtually indestructable! I think you'd have to run over them repeatedly with the lawnmower in order to make a dent. Plus they bounce. A good value for the money, dogs can fetch again and again and again.

Pros: Virtually indestructable!

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 3

Not so much

posted 6 years ago

The dog wasn't fooled. She expected that this rubber toy would be stuffed with food. She was initially attracted to the bounce and roll of this, but wuickly lost interest. I ended up giving it away.

Pros: durable, easy to clean

Cons: dog didn't like

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lksix
Flag
Rating: 4

Another Classic Kong Product

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves for me to bounce this ball around the patio. I do think however it could be slightly bigger. I worry that it could be a choking hazard and don't let him play by himself with it.

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 3

A no-go.

posted 6 years ago

These are definately durable. Mine was not very interested in his though. Perhaps it was too hard for him.

Pros: Durable

Cons: Didn't care for

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 23 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›