Product:
Kong Balls
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 167 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

115 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 23 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rescuer4life
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves to chase this

posted 6 years ago

my dog loves chasing this and he has not destroyed it yet

Pros: very bouncy, can't destroy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dustin C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fa-ball-ous!

posted 7 years ago

I LOVE THIS BALL! It is great for any powerful chewers. I know most of you probably laugh when you hear my reviews about how strong of a chewer my min. schnauzer is but it is the truth. I am going to take some pictures of the stuff he tears up next time and show them. This Ball is perfect! It is completely solid so it is very sturdy! It also doesn't have any dimples or nibs on it so there is nothing to chew off. It is about the size of a tennis ball and relatively heavy so it doesn't pose any choking hazard to my small boy. We play fetch in the house with it constantly! Sebastian can chew through the red original kong toy but he can't get through this because there is no place that is open for him to get a good ripping grip.

Pros: This toy has a completely smooth surface area so there is nothing to bite or chew off.

Cons: Can't think of ANY!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 5

Great ball

posted 6 years ago

There is a kong ball down at our dog park, and it has survived many many dogs' mouths. Great ball.

Pros: Very tough

Cons: None known

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gennafurmash
Flag
Rating: 1

The only ball I've found that a shepherd won't destroy

posted 6 years ago

These balls are great for shepherds since they can pretty much chew right threw any ball during the course of play. In fact these are the only balls I've seen that can withstand the shepherd jaw. However use caution when playing with these indoors because they are very heavy and can easily knock stuff over and cause damage to your home if thrown wrong. They also can bounce on hard surfaces so be careful of that. They're best played with outdoors if you have a big dog.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-11-27 14:01:41]:
I didn't mean to give this a 1 out of 5 score. I'm new to this and I didn't see that part. I would rate this a 5 out of 5. Sorry about that.

Pros: Indestructible to chewing

Cons: Very heavy and can break stuff if thrown indoors

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Christmas Present

posted 6 years ago

I take my dogs shopping 1 at a time so they can pick out their own presents to "exchange" with eachother Christmas morning. Graham picked this ball for Patch. Something excited him about it, maybe he just knows how Patch likes to catch! Hopefully this will last longer than the tennis balls he got last year!

Pros: durable, perfect weight/size,

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 23 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›