Product:
Kong Air Dumbbells
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 117 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

75 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kristin
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

My dog has had this since he was about 12wks and now he is 8mo and it still is entirely intact and he still loves to nawl at it constantly!

Pros: Keeps my puppy extremely busy!

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

How many can you lift?

posted 6 years ago

This company makes great, durable toys that last awhile. Along with their other products, your pet will love this one!

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara
Flag
Rating: 4

Our choice when it snows

posted 6 years ago

This is our toy of choice in the winter as we lose our tennis balls in the snow. The squeaker is very annoying.

Pros: easy to find in the snow

Cons: the squeaker!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nick4
Flag
Rating: 5

They are fun

posted 6 years ago

This is a very fun toy. Kobi and I love to go in the backyard and play fetch, especially now in the snow!

Pros: Very fun

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy, fun, bright, colorful toy

posted 6 years ago

Dogs like the grip on this toy - won't rip apart easy like others. Nice colorful toy

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-02-20 15:32:44]:
I have purchases these at many different pet stores as they are popular and most carry them. Great for tossing, fetching, etc like I do with my dog

Pros: Easy to throw, easy to chew, easy to find

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›