Product:
Good Cuz
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Tough By Nature:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Whirl-Wheel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Bad Cuz
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 52 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Cuz

posted 6 years ago

This ball is great for dogs who aren't big chewers. If they are, the feet would be the first to go.

Pros: dogs can grab the feet

Cons: dogs can chew off the feet

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debora  F.
Flag
Rating: 3

Feet are trouble

posted 6 years ago

Squeekers are trouble for my dog. He will destroy whatever has a squeeker to get the bugger and make it stop.
An aggressive chewer, the feet are off in seconds flat.

Once I cut the feet off before giving him the toy, it lasted longer. The squishiness of these things is great - it lasts a bit longer than a less flexible toy.

If you have a dog who does not chew through toys in short order, these are great.

Pros: Dog loves it, good squish

Cons: Feet are choking hazard. Squeeker

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

How funny

posted 6 years ago

I love it and so do the dogs, what more could you possibley want? They were not sure about it at first, but now I have to put it up before I go to bed!

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: not for large heavy chewers

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cuz you need a variety

posted 6 years ago

This toy will provide endless hours of fun for your dog. They are very tough, with the exception of the feet if your dog doesn't like them. My dog took the feet off of the first 3 or 4 but has left them on since then. No, he has not gone through any of them. All of the sqeakers still work and they are in great condition. He just loves the new ones soooo much more I have to pick one up every six months or so. I think he has almost all of the colors in all of the cuz styles.

Pros: your dog will love it, very durable

Cons: they can get the feet off if they want to

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Better than a regular ball

posted 6 years ago

My Toy Manchester Terrier loves this ball. She isn't usually a big fan of balls, but because this one has feet she can carry it around with, she hardly puts it down. We have several toys in the back yard and this is the one she always goes to.

We love to play fetch with it, and the squeaker is great for really getting her motivated!

Pros: Easy to throw, easy to wash, easy for pup to carry

Cons: None.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›