Product:
Giggler Ball
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Tough By Nature:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Whirl-Wheel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Bad Cuz
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 52 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for my dog

posted 7 years ago

My own dogs did not seem to like this toy - they were scared by the noise that it made. One of my foster dogs did enjoy batting this ball around the house, so I guess it just depends on the dog and what they find entertaining.

Pros: durable, good to play fetch with

Cons: dog didn't seem to like

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lats go out to the ball game in the back yard!

posted 6 years ago

Love these balls, they provide entertainment for dogs , but I esp love them for my blind dog. The only unfortunate thing is that it doesn't continue to make at noise when it's stationary so if you throw it far and it stops she can't find it.

Pros: provides a noise for entertainment

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun to watch!

posted 6 years ago

Dogs like this but thay would run when it laughed.

Pros: chew, dogs like this

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theturboexpress
Flag
Rating: 3

Amusing, but scary

posted 7 years ago

toys like this, seem to freak out timid pets and annoy owners - listen to the sound the toy makes, then consider whether you'd want to hear it day in and day out, 24/7 should it become a smash hit with your pet.

Pros: Nice concept

Cons: scares more timid animals, not to mention it's annoying

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

debby r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Giggle Balls are forever. My dogs love them.

posted 5 years ago

I have a German Shepherd and an Akita, both over 100lbs. They absolutely love them. My German Shepherd, Angel is possessed with her Giggle Balls. She always has one in her mouth. She will turn anything over to get to her Giggle Ball. She has several of them and has had them for four years. They are so adurable and fun the play with. Since they are rubber we even play with them in the house. They come in two sizes, so the larger one I have no fear of her swallowing them. Tennis balls are too small.
When I get home from work, she runs to get her Giggle Ball and then comes to greet me. I quess I come second to her balls.

Pros: They are fun, safe and last forever.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›