Product:
Extreme Kong Rubber Dental Toys
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 301 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

217 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 44 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Trinity9147
Flag
Rating: 5

Indestructible

posted 6 years ago

There is nothing my dog loves more then when I fill his Kong with peanut butter and let him go to town. Virtually indestructible...we have had the same kong for almost a year. Thats pretty good for a dog that destroys everything!

Pros: Very entertaining

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hard rubber!

posted 6 years ago

This is tuff and long lasting all most every dog likes this toy.

Pros: none

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meaghan
Flag
Rating: 5

Best toy

posted 6 years ago

I found this toy especially helpful when I first adopted my greyhound. She had extreme anxiety when I would leave her home alone. That is when this toy came in handy. Right before I would leave for work I would fill the Kong with a few dry treats and then fill it with peanut butter. She would be so distracted by the food in the Kong that it helped ease her anxiety and make my transition out of the house less stressful.

Pros: Great to keep a dog busy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lisa s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product to keep a dog busy!

posted 6 years ago

When I have to work long hours, I fill the kong and put it in the freezer. It keeps my dogs occupied for hours and then they like to bounce it around and play with it.I have a lab that chewed a lot as a puppy. This was one thing I could trust her with. Highly recommended!

Pros: durable,inexpensive, can be a toy and a place to put treats

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good fun if your dog likes rubber toys

posted 6 years ago

We just haven't had any success with these for our dogs. There are many dogs in the shelter where I volunteer who love these, though, esp. if filled with a tasty treat.

Pros: Hours of fun

Cons: Not all dogs like them

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 44 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›