Product:
Extreme Kong Rubber Dental Toys
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 301 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

217 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 44 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Leslie
Flag
Rating: 5

Kongs are Awesome

posted 6 years ago

Kong's are great toys for dogs. Mine is a big chewer so I bought the extreme, and he loves it. He had a puppy Kong originally, but he chewed it to bits. This one is pretty much indestructible.

Pros: Keeps my heavy chewer occupied

Cons: A bit expensive but well worth it

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Travis Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ultimate dog toy

posted 6 years ago

The ultimate in dog toys, this Kong Extreme will put your mid to large Dog to the test, small dogs wil fancy the large hole for easy treat removal. The big boys will not only have a mouthful of this black beast but also alot of the treat that owners will stuff inside.

A+++

Pros: A "Pro" toy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer R.
Flag
Rating: 5

For the big dogs

posted 7 years ago

We love these for the larger dogs at the shelter. We fill them with different things to keep it interesting. And they bounce pretty goo which makes some of guys happy

Pros: keeps them busy

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy for hard destructive chewers

posted 6 years ago

I have one dog that chews harder than the other one, and she loves this thing when we put biscuits in it. she hasnt even put dents in this toy, where as the red kong, you can see teeth marks.

Pros: very durable and keeps dogs busy if you put a treat in there

Cons: no known cons

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My baby loves this toy

posted 6 years ago

My baby loves her kong toys. This one is a great one to fill with treats. Keeps her entertained for hours

Pros: cheap stands up to really strong jaws

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 44 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›