Product:
Extreme Kong Rubber Dental Toys
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 301 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

217 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 44 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Trojo1521
Flag
Rating: 4

Excellent for Super Chewers!

posted 6 years ago

Finding a toy that can stand up to a pit bull and American bulldog was quite a challenge. The Kong is the only toy that last beyond 15 minutes for my two super chewers. It is great to just stuff a treat inside and let them romp around for ages.

It does claim to be indestructible, but it really only last about 3-4 weeks for my two. I guess that beats 30 minutes =)

Pros: lasts a long time, relatively quiet

Cons: ??

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for a super chewer

posted 6 years ago

This is great for a super chewer. Very sturdy and can hold up to most dogs jaws.

Pros: Very sturdy and fun

Cons: None

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Twiggybits
Flag
Rating: 4

A must for heavy chewers

posted 7 years ago

Our dogs have had this for 3 years and while it has a few nicks in it, it has proven to be indestructible. We put food in it and watch the dogs play with it. We hide and wait for them to go and find it. We play fetch with it. Without much interaction though it is forgotten until the next time we play with it.

Pros: Great for Heavy Chewers;versatile

Cons: n/a

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for treats and as a chew toy!

posted 6 years ago

This is another toy that I've seen last long after the less durable toys have been thrown out. Great for dogs to chew on though I have seen these things get chewed apart by the strong chewers.

Pros: Pretty durable, provides hours of chewing fun

Cons: Can be chewed apart by strong and persistent chewer

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristin
Flag
Rating: 5

Takes up time!!

posted 6 years ago

My dog absolutely loves his Kong products! They keep him extremely busy and active why we are home and away.

Pros: Keeps dogs very busy

Cons: Filling a little messy for the kongs

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 44 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›