Product:
Extreme Kong Rubber Dental Toys
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 301 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

217 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 44 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 5

A lasting favorite

posted 6 years ago

I have this Kong and I have a couple of different sized red ones. My dogs enjoy the red ones more. I think it's that little bit of extra give that they appreciate. Still, if you've got a dog with a very strong bite, this should be perfect.

Pros: Lasts a long time

Cons: a little too hard

29 of 30 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fpaladino55
Flag
Rating: 5

The ultimate toy!

posted 6 years ago

The kong is the perfect toy. My dog cannot destroy it, he loves teh way it bounces...and when he gets bored..I put a little peanut butter in it..and he's good for a like a half hour. Thank you Kong!!

Pros: Indestrucable!!

Cons: Sometimes hard to clean

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Doberman-Proof

posted 6 years ago

My Dobie loves to chew toys. Sometimes she needs a "time out" where we give her a Kong with either the spray Kong goo or spray cheese from the grocery store. It keeps her busy for quite a while licking the stuff out of the middle and then just chewing it. It is still in one piece after quite some time. Other toys like rawhides she swallows whole! or consumes very rapidly.

Pros: Doesn't fall apart or get consumed

Cons: Needs filled for enticement, price

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps my dog busy!

posted 6 years ago

When I want to keep Bacon busy...I put some peanut butter or another treat in his kong and it keeps him occupied. Besides that....when the treat is over...he likes to pick it up...drop it...and chase it. Its very entertaining...AND...its indestructible!

Pros: Durable

Cons: None

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

i don't own a dog right now but every dog i have ever owned (and that's been several) have absolutely loved their kongs! it's a very fun toy!

Pros: fun!

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 44 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›