Product:
Chuckit! Ball Launcher
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By ChuckIt!:
Jr Ball Launcher
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Mini Ball Launcher
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Ultra Balls
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ball go far

posted 7 years ago

I gave one of these to a friend of mine, who has a 85 pound lab. The big guy loved it, until he chewed up the chucker part. My friend can't throw the ball as far.

Pros: Dogs love this.

Cons: Can chew up the chucker

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Travis Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Simply awesome!

posted 7 years ago

What a wonderful invention! Just be careful not to throw your arm out as it is sooo easy to chuck it 100 yards :)

Pros: great invention

Cons: none so far

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1mommao
Flag
Rating: 5

No messes here

posted 7 years ago

What a great thing to have for that dog who LOVES to play ball....it is the best for not getting messy....who wants to play with a slobbery ball? A DOG!

Pros: fun,easy to use

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carla
Flag
Rating: 5

Ball Launcher is a great way to exercise your dogs!

posted 7 years ago

I am not able to throw a ball very far so I purchased the ball launcher and it is a great way to exercise your pet. I significanlty was able to get the ball across the yard instead of a couple feet only using my hand. The dogs love it and it gets them daily exercised. I recommended this launcher to some of my friends and they love it as much as I do.

Pros: Throws balls far

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jbelopavlovich
Flag
Rating: 5

Ball Launcher really works great

posted 7 years ago

I bought the ball launcher a couple of weeks ago because I have a herd time gripping a ball in my hand because of pain. I bought this item in the hopes it would make my dogs playtime more enjoyable and it has made my time with him more enjoyable as well. The price is low and it's durable plastic, so definately use the ball launcher even if you don't have hand problems, makes the ball go much further than normal therefore creating a longer exercising time for your pets!

Pros: Ball launcher helps out with my hand pain

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›