Product:
Cheese Wedge Display Box w/60 Furry Mice
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melodie321
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Toy Ever.

posted 6 years ago

The cats fight over these things all the time. They love to play fetch with them

Pros: so much fun to watch them play

Cons: gets lost easily

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute display

posted 6 years ago

This display really catches the customers in my store, and they are an inexpensive impulse buy item. The cats really seem to enjoy these quite a bit.

Pros: cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mybffmojo
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats

posted 6 years ago

my cats love these. they're cheap and the cats play with them all the time

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E G.
Flag
Rating: 5

They're fun!

posted 6 years ago

Cats and especially kittens love to bat these around and carry them by the tail. Cute, cheap and very entertaining for cats and their people.

Pros: A favorite toy

Cons: None really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 5 years ago

Oreo and Shadow have so much fun playing with these mice. They will bring them up and down the stairs and play for hours. Great toy.

Pros: realistic, fun, soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›