Product:
Cheese Wedge Display Box w/60 Furry Mice
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melodie321
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Toy Ever.

posted 6 years ago

The cats fight over these things all the time. They love to play fetch with them

Pros: so much fun to watch them play

Cons: gets lost easily

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute display

posted 6 years ago

This display really catches the customers in my store, and they are an inexpensive impulse buy item. The cats really seem to enjoy these quite a bit.

Pros: cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mybffmojo
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats

posted 6 years ago

my cats love these. they're cheap and the cats play with them all the time

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E G.
Flag
Rating: 5

They're fun!

posted 5 years ago

Cats and especially kittens love to bat these around and carry them by the tail. Cute, cheap and very entertaining for cats and their people.

Pros: A favorite toy

Cons: None really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 5 years ago

Oreo and Shadow have so much fun playing with these mice. They will bring them up and down the stairs and play for hours. Great toy.

Pros: realistic, fun, soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›