Product:
Cheese Wedge Display Box w/60 Furry Mice
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angela Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hours of entertainmet for cats!

posted 5 years ago

My four cats LOVE these mice! They like to toss them in the air and "stalk" them. We have hardwood floors so the mice slide around on the floors which entices the cats even more! These mice are by far my cats' favorite toys.

Pros: Inexpensive entertainment for cats and myself

Cons: Get lost under furniture easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melanie
Flag
Rating: 5

You can't too many

posted 5 years ago

Because you can't have too many it's great they come in such a large package as they don't last long and cats really don't seem to tire of playing with them. It simply seems to be the toys they prefer over everything.

Pros: Cats love to bat them around and carry in their mouths

Cons: They get destroyed easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Meow-zer!

posted 6 years ago

Pure and simple fun for that favorite cat in your life.

Pros: Cats love this toy!

Cons: none at all

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yoopertoast
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Mice

posted 6 years ago

My cats will play with these mice for hours - it's a wonderful toy for them. They really like it when I soak them in catnip for a while before I give them to them. I recommend this product.

Pros: Cats Love Them

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Animalfriend125
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun! Fun! Fun!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these toy mice. They will play for hours. I have not had an issue with the cat's choking or tearing them up. Plus they are very quiet! :)

Pros: My cats love these!

Cons: No complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›