Product:
Cheese Wedge Display Box w/60 Furry Mice
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great donation item

posted 6 years ago

THESE MICE ARE GREAT TOYS FOR THE SHELTER CATS AND KITTENS. THEY LOVE PLAYING WITH THEM IN THEIR CAGES. SO IF YOU SEE SOME WHILE YOU ARE OUT GET SOME FOR THE SHELTER PETS.

Pros: SHELTER IS ALWAYS IN NEED OF TOYS

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeanie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Never met a cat who didn't love these

posted 6 years ago

My dog is a terrier - a rodent hunter by birth. He'll hunt these little critters down and eat them. But when he's on vacation or something I get them out for the cats. They go nuts over them. The mice disappear very fast. But I've discovered both at my own house and at others that you can usually find them if you move the refrigerator out. It must be the universal mouse hiding place.

Pros: cats love them

Cons: My dog eats them

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Baxtersbarkery
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love them!

posted 7 years ago

The cats love these, there are enough for everyone in this big box. Also come in bright colors, look a little less real lying on the floor!

Pros: big box means enough for everyone

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love them especially kittens...

posted 6 years ago

Cats love the furry mice. I usually buy this excat product on ebay for the shelter cats at a great price. It will bring out the hunter in your cat, especially if they are kittens! My only concern is that they are made in china. If I could find a made in the USA product that was similar I would by them.

Pros: It brings out the feline hunter in them..

Cons: made in china

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristie v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Going crazy!!!

posted 6 years ago

My cats would love this product. They like to carry stuff around like socks and this would be a great deterent.

Pros: great toy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›