Product:
Cheese Wedge Display Box w/60 Furry Mice
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Middletownmamma
Flag
Rating: 4

Shelter cats love the mice

posted 6 years ago

The cats in our shelter's open cat room love to play with these little mice. We have lots of these toys so each cat feels like there are lots of critters to catch, so they get a lot of exercise chasing them.

Pros: lots of inexpensive fun

Cons: don't last forever

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

Cats like to play with because it looks like a real mouse.

Pros: none

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Zanies are good

posted 6 years ago

A real cute teeny mouse - the cats hide them and bat them and carry them around - they enjoy them.

Pros: fun kitty toys

Cons: nope

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ljkubie
Flag
Rating: 5

More than enough mice

posted 6 years ago

The cat thought they were great however so did the dog. We are still finding them around the house have eaten. At least they were entertained!

Pros: great fun

Cons: lost all around the house

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarmaa
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats like them - but the fur...seems real!

posted 7 years ago

I know the cats love them, but I am pretty sure I had a really high vet bill after my dog got a hold of these (my roommates cat's toys) and skinned/ate them. She was sick with some GI issues for a week...I also wonder if the hair is real - if so - gross. I guess I am just not a fan. I don't think they are that practical for shelter use - I worry about getting them clean enough everyday - even though the kitties love them...though I have seen some try to wash them.

Pros: Enjoyable for the cats, dangerous for the dogs

Cons: Dog got partial obstruction from one, real fur????

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›