Product:
Cheese Wedge Display Box w/60 Furry Mice
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

So much fun

posted 7 years ago

These little mice are so much fun, I soak them in catnip for a while, before handing them over to Alvin. He loves them. They do look quite real. When I find them when I am cleaning, they do scare me. I took a bunch of these up to the shelter for Christmas last year, they were loved by all. They are also a very good value for the money. When my dog finds them he tears them up so Alvin can't play with them again. So even the dogs enjoy them.

Pros: These are great fun.

Cons: They look so real.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute display

posted 6 years ago

I don't know of many cats that have not had a mouse like this at one time or another. An average product but the display will get your attention. My mother-in-law bought some of these for my cats stockings this year. Interested at first but they later become bored with them.

Pros: cute display

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

Simply the best cat toy ever

posted 7 years ago

Even the most jaded cat cannot resist these.
They will come apart eventually, but they are an excellent value.
They get lost all over the house, but finding them has become a regular game. Some of my cats will even help, by staring under the stove, for example, until I ferret out the 6 or 7 hiding there.

Pros: all cats love these

Cons: tiny - get lost easily

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats picky about color, but like them

posted 6 years ago

My cats enjoy these furry mice, but are picky about the colors. My black cat will only play with the black mice. Her sister prefers the gray and my moms cat eats the tails off all the white mice first. Not sure why there is a preference, but these are cheap and the cats seems to enjoy them.

Pros: Cheep, entertaining

Cons: Cats can eat the tails off

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

So Cute and So Fun to Play With

posted 7 years ago

My 15 and 17 year old cats love playing with these mice (even at their age). They could play for hours. I have to go and search for the mice after the cats are down playing. I always find them hidden in the strangest places :)

Pros: Cats Could Play For Hours

Cons: Always Getting Lost

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›