Product:
Cheese Wedge Display Box w/60 Furry Mice
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 53 reviews.

More Products By Zanies:
SET OF 4 TOYS - Tiny Tuggers - Dog Plush Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zanies Mega Colorful Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Zanies Fuzzy Frenzies 13.5 Inch
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (203) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

36 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very economical

posted 6 years ago

the price for this is so little that at our shelter we always bought several boxes and kept them for the cats and kittens Washable and the cats love to play with them

Pros: I swear they think they are real

Cons: none

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toys

posted 7 years ago

i work in a shelter and we get these donated alot. THE CATS REALLY ENJOY PLAYING WITH THEM, THEY TOSS THEM UP IN AIR AND GRAB THEM WITH THERE PAWS. GREAT PRODUCT.

Pros: cats love them

Cons: dont wash that goog

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody S.
Flag
Rating: 5

So excited

posted 6 years ago

my cat loves these felt mice I'm so excited to find such a large package of them for so cheap!!! She is going to have the best Christmas ever!

Pros: everything

Cons: none

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acart1170
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun all year long

posted 7 years ago

I buy one of these a year. It's a great value and I make sure my cats stay in fresh mice. And there are plenty of mice leftover for me to take to the shelter with me.

And when the mice start to look a little mangy - very little fur left, etc. - I can toss it out and start with some new ones.

My girls love to chase these around and I like to see how the "move" around the house.

Watch out if you are in bare feet though

Pros: Big bang for your buck

Cons: Hurts when you step on them!

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the Zanies mice

posted 6 years ago

When you have as many cats as I do - this is "normal" for how I purchase the little mice! They are great cat toy, and an economical way to buy them.

Pros: great mice, good buy

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›