Product:
Bad Cuz
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 52 reviews.

More Products By Tough By Nature:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Whirl-Wheel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Good Cuz
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 2

I thought he would like it

posted 6 years ago

I thought my dog would like this toy but he wouldn't even touch it.

Pros: Looks like fun and not a choking hazard

Cons: My dog wouldn't even touch it

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 5

So much fun!

posted 6 years ago

this is the best for the playful puppies & dogs who love to chaise toys, espec, those that make noise and bounce crazy.
they can pick it up easily and bring it back, throw it around on their own ... good darn fun !!! thanks!

Pros: fun fun fun!

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dani M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our favorite

posted 5 years ago

We have very aggressive chewers and they have a wide variety of toys to choose from. Ropes are great but they chew right through them in under an hour. Tennis balls turn into 'bubba gum' and stuffed toys look like a parade has just come through the front room. However on a trip to petsmart we came across the Tough by nature products and ever since they have been our 'go to' toys for our pack of chew'em up pups.
Our large dogs personal favorite is the bad cuz.
This quickly turned into his favorite toy of all. It floats, it takes hours of chewing, it bounces in odd directions and it has a not so totally irritating squeeker. The Bad cuz's has a lower toned suqeeker that we prefer to the Good cuz.
Dale had no interest in chewing off the feet but rather used them to hold on to. He was much more interested in making it squeek and then letting it flip out of his paws or pop out the side of his mouth and then chase it down.

This toy has lasted him longer than any other toy he's ever had. We had to buy more simply because the other dogs wanted one too.
By far, one of the best toys in our yard.

Pros: Durability

Cons: hours upon hours of squeeking.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Shelter Dogs Love These!

posted 5 years ago

This toy is very popular with the dogs at the shelter, they absolutely love them! We have to be careful with the toys that we give to the dogs while they are in their kennel runs. They are not constantly supervised and left alone for a couple of hours during the night. Therefore, we can only give them very durable toys to avoid any chewing that may cause a blockage or choking. These toys are made of a very strong rubber and have a squeaker inside to provide enjoyment for the dogs. Because these toys are so tough, the dogs can chew them and chew them and prevent boredom while they are in the kennel runs. My only complaint about these toys is that are are some small pieces attached to the toy (such as feet and ears) that could potentially cause a choking or blockage hazard. I probably would not recommend these toys for a puppy.

Pros: very durable toy, dogs here love them!

Cons: some small attachments to toy could be a choking hazard, not recommended for puppies.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moduibirj
Flag
Rating: 5

What dog can resist a Cuz?!?!?!

posted 6 years ago

What dog doesn't luv a Cuz? It's squeaky, portable, and throws well. It's fun and bouncy and unpredictable. We have an evil cuz - never knew that they had "good" and "evil" ones - how cute! No toy box is complete without a Cuz :)

Pros: Squeaky, bouncy, joyful fun!

Cons: Keep the small ones away from the big doggies!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›