Product:
Air Kong Jacks with Squeakers
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 71 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Ruffians
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Super Pet Nature's Nook House for Animals
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

Marshall Pet Ferret Hanging Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
brian c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty darn fun

posted 6 years ago

I was originally dissatisfied with the Kong "tennis ball" line of products they were a bit of a bore...UNTIL THIS ONE.
this one not only smells like a tennis ball which my dog loved, but it has many different fingers he could chew on one at a time till he ripped them all off into shreds.
It's not a particulary durable product for a real chewer type dog but ripping it apart was half the fun for my dog.

Pros: smells like a tennis ball

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Merrell R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Really liked the bounce of it

posted 6 years ago

This toy was so fun for Gus cause when I threw it he didn't know exactly which direction it would jump. He gets the most excited anticipatory looks on his face when it goes into the air. He loves it still and chews on it as well. I don't care for the little felt fuzz he nibbles off it though, so I try to keep it outside. But the innerds are still all in one piece and I feel it is pretty durable and safe.

Pros: bouces around

Cons: felt exterior

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurel C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

These are a better alternative to a tennis ball which causes many choking deaths each year.

Pros: Indestructable

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Favorite of all

posted 6 years ago

When I picked up 4 Air Kong toys for our dogs last year, I got the Jacks for Harlem. He was are true squeeker toy dog. (he past away July 2007).

He loved the jacks toy for a few day which was longer than the rest of our dogs with their Air Kong toys. But after a few days, he stopped playing with it. So like other toys not played with, they are donated to the shelter.

There were several dogs who loved this toy as it was nice to play tug of war with.

So depending on your dog, they may or may not like Air Kong.

Pros: well made, affordable

Cons: can't think of any

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelbita
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog and kong

posted 6 years ago

I like kongs cous they entertan dogs four my opinion.
my dogs eat them all the time. If i get the tenis kong
we would play fech.He loves kongs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros: entertanement

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›